May 20, 2022

NATS: Vote Washington Nationals for 2013 All-Stars

The 2013 MLB All-Star Game will be held at CitiField in New York City on July 16, 2013.

2013 All-Star Game Logo

Fans can cast their votes up to 25 times at until Thursday, July 4 at 11:59 p.m. ET to make Nationals like Bryce Harper, Denard Span, Ryan Zimmerman, Danny Espinosa, Ian Desmond, Adam LaRoche, Wilson Ramos and Jayson Werth All-Star starters.

About Cheryl Nichols

Cheryl Nichols is a Columnist and Photographer for District Sports Page. She is credentialed to cover the Washington Capitals and has reported on the community service and fan events since 2006. Cheryl has been published in The Washington Post and many other local media. She was a credentialed photographer for the 2010 season covering the Washington Nationals. You can follow her on Twitter @cnichols14.

%d bloggers like this: