August 12, 2022

NATS: Vote Washington Nationals for All-Stars

The 2012 MLB All-Star Game will be held at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City on July 10, 2012.

Fans can cast their votes up to 25 times at until Thursday, June 28 at 11:59 p.m. ET to make Nationals like Ryan Zimmerman, Danny Espinosa, Ian Desmond, Adam LaRoche, Wilson Ramos and Jayson Werth All-Star starters. Don’t forget to Write-In Roger Bernadina. Unfortunately, Michael Morse was been on the DL so far this season and will not likely end up as an all-star for 2012.

About Cheryl Nichols

Cheryl Nichols is a Columnist and Photographer for District Sports Page. She is credentialed to cover the Washington Capitals and has reported on the community service and fan events since 2006. Cheryl has been published in The Washington Post and many other local media. She was a credentialed photographer for the 2010 season covering the Washington Nationals. You can follow her on Twitter @cnichols14.

%d bloggers like this: